

3) Ricky Carmichael: 4

3) Jeff Emig: 4

5) Marvin Musquin: 3

5) Mike Brown: 3

5) Guy Cooper: 3

2002: James Stewart, Kawasaki (3-1)

2003: James Stewart, Kawasaki (1-1)

2004: James Stewart, Kawasaki (1-1)

2005: Ivan Tedesco, Kawasaki (1-3)

2006: Andrew Short, Honda (1-1)

2007: Ben Townley, Kawasaki (2-1)

2008: Ryan Dungey, Suzuki (2-1)

2009: Ryan Dungey, Suzuki (5-1)

2010: Trey Canard, Honda (1-1)

2011: Blake Baggett, Kawasaki (1-3)

2012: Justin Barcia, Honda (1-2)

2013: Eli Tomac, Honda (1-1)

2014: Marvin Musquin, KTM (1-1)

2015: Cooper Webb, Yamaha (2-1)

2016: Alex Martin, Yamaha (1-2)

2017: Joey Savatgy, Kawasaki (7-1)

2018: Aaron Plessinger, Yamaha (4-3)

2019: Dylan Ferrandis, Yamaha (1-1)

2021: Jeremy Martin, Yamaha (3-1)

2022: Jett Lawrence, Honda (2-2)

224

186

168

156

119

75

121

00

159

223

ROAD TO

SUPERMOTOCROSS.COM

LAWRENCE

HAMPSHIRE

HAIDEN

128 VIALLE

DEEGAN

KITCHEN

SHIMODA

VOHLAND

LAWRENCE

100%

MAXIMUS

COOPER

JORDON

SMITH

inals 1

Morosporii

238

260

240

247

214

210

240

190

239

75

00

THOR

484

426

415

370

329

315

311

239

234

223

PAST 250 WINNERS AT WASHOUGAL (Moto Finishes)

(2018)

1980: Mark Barnett, Suzuki (1-2)

1981: Mark Barnett, Suzuki (1-1)

1982: Jeff Ward, Kawasaki (2-1)

1983: Mark Barnett, Suzuki (1-1)

1984: Jeff Ward, Kawasaki (2-1)

1985: AJ Whiting, Suzuki (1-1)

1986: Erik Kehoe, Suzuki (1-1)

1988: George Holland, Honda (2-1)

1989: Mike Kiedrowski, Honda (1-1)

1990: Guy Cooper, Suzuki (1-1)

1991: Larry Ward, Suzuki (2-1)

1992: Jeff Emig, Yamaha (1-1)

1993: Jeff Emig, Yamaha (1-1)

1994: Ryan Hughes, Kawasaki (1-3)

1995: Mike Brown, Honda (2-1)

1996: Steve Lamson, Honda (1-1)

1997: Ricky Carmichael, Kawasaki (1-1)

1998: Ricky Carmichael, Kawasaki (1-1)

1999: Brock Sellards, Honda (1-3)

2000: Travis Pastrana, Suzuki (3-1)

2001: Mike Brown, Kawasaki (1-1)

372

236

304

210

00

304

339

56

242

267

2023 Feld Motor Sports, Inc. | @MX Sports Pro Racing, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

ĸТм

SUPERMOTOCROSS.COM

SEXTON

PLESSINGER

CIANCIARULO

LAWRENCE

FERRANDIS

ANDERSON

ROCZEN

TOMAC

BARCIA

inals 🗓

MONSTER

MX*ATV

SYAMAHA

DYLAN

JASON

AARON

COOPER

WEBB

2

3

4

7

8

9

10

SUPER MOTO CROSS WORLD CHAMPIN 174

246

147

206

350

36

00

269

72

00

Husqvarna[®]

546

482

451

416

350

340

339

325

314

267

GEICO

MOTORCYCLE

peacock NBC

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

SUPER MOTO CROSS

DUNLOP Kawasaki SSUFZUM (ACERSIS)